About Us

Women's Leadership Committee

Selects recipients for the Women's Leadership Award and Women's Leadership Scholarships; identifies initiatives to support and encourage women in foot and ankle orthopaedic surgery


Sara Lyn Miniaci-Coxhead, MD

Sara Lyn Miniaci-Coxhead, MD, Chair

Sara Lyn Miniaci-Coxhead, MD

Vice Chair
Jacob Zide, MD

Lorraine Boakye, MD
Arianna Gianakos, DO
Casey Humbyrd, MD, MBE
Peter Mangone, MD
Elizabeth Martin, MD
Meredith Warner, MD

Board Liaisons
Bryan D. Den Hartog, MD
Pamela C. Luk, MD

Staff Liaison
Katlyn Froslan, Program Manager