AOFAS Specialty Day

Thank you to all who participated in AOFAS Specialty Day 2015 in Las Vegas, Nevada. See information further below if you have questions regarding the CME Certificate from the 2015 meeting.


Abstract Submission site is now closed
Notifications will be sent by August 1

Submissions will be reviewed by the AOFAS Program Committee in a blinded fashion and notifications will be sent by August 1. Abstracts will be considered in the following categories:
  • Ankle
  • Ankle Arthritis
  • Arthroscopy
  • Basic Sciences/Biologics
  • Bunion
  • Diabetes
  • Hindfoot
  • Lesser Toes
  • Midfoot/Forefoot
  • Sports
  • Trauma

Questions? Contact the AOFAS Executive Office at or phone 847-698-4654.


 Claiming CME Credit for AOFAS Specialty Day

If you did not print your CME Certificate of Attendance at the end of the AAOS Annual Meeting and/or AOFAS Specialty Day meeting, click on the link below and login with your AAOS credentials:
For assistance with your login, please contact AAOS directly at
The AOFAS is accredited by the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (ACCME) to sponsor continuing medical education for physicians.  The AOFAS designates the 2015 live Specialty Day meeting for a maximum of 9 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™. Physicians should only claim credit commensurate with the extent of their participation at the meeting.