Staff Roster

Elaine Leighton, MPH, CAE, Executive Director, 847-430-5083

Pat Heiberger, Executive Assistant, 847-430-5088​

Joy Keller, MS, MSLIS, Director of Research, 847-430-5085

Michael J. Bates, MS, CFRE​, Director of Development, 847-430-5074

Katy McGehee​, Education Technology Manager, 847-430-5092

Krista Stewart, Membership Manager, 847-430-5082

Jessica Dornfeld, Marketing Communications Manager, 847-430-5094

Karen StenmarkMeeting Planning Services, 847-430-5081

Debra Whalen, Exhibits/Corporate Support Services, 847-430-5084

Christine Johnson, Membership Senior Coordinator, 847-430-5080​

Jackie White​, Education & Research Assistant, 847-430-5095

Shera Palmer Cook, FAI Managing Editor, 847-430-5086

Ann Farrell, Programs Coordinator, Education/Outreach 847-430-5089

James Walwark​, IT Coordinator, 847-430-5091 ​​​​​​

Mary Feller,​ Office Coordinator, 847-430-5090